

IETE PALAKKAD OFFICE BEARERS 2024-26



Dr. C Pradip Chairman



Shri. C K Haridas Founder Chairman DF Member



Shri M S Ajayan Immd. Past Chairman



Dr. N Leena Hony. Secretary



Shri. Suresh P Hony. Treasurer



Shri. M B ChandraSekaran Vice Chairman

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS



Capt. Dilip C



Smt. Manju K R



Dr. G Renjini



Dr. Sujith S



Smt. Deepika Vasanthakumar